Sign In Forgot Password

Beginning Conversational Hebrew

Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3 Tishrei 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Chapel

STUDENTS: $10 per class. Only pay for classes you attend.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, June 5 2020 13 Sivan 5780