Sign In Forgot Password

Havdalah - HEA Weekly Gathering

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780

9:11 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780

9:15 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

9:19 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Saturday, June 20, 2020 28 Sivan 5780

9:21 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780

9:21 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780

9:21 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780 - 9:05 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780 - 8:59 PM - 9:15 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780 - 8:52 PM - 9:15 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:15 PM

Havdalah Weekly Gathering is now on Facebook Live 
https://www.facebook.com/HEADenver/live/
You don't need to be have a Facebook account to join in!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 30 2020 7 Sivan 5780