Sign In Forgot Password

HEA Daily Morning Minyan

Past Sessions
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, March 21, 2022 18 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, March 18, 2022 15 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, March 14, 2022 11 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, February 21, 2022 20 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 15 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, February 14, 2022 13 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, January 31, 2022 29 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, January 17, 2022 15 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 9 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 3 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 2 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, January 3, 2022 1 Shevat 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 2, 2022 29 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 30, 2021 26 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, December 27, 2021 23 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 26, 2021 22 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, December 20, 2021 16 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, December 6, 2021 2 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, November 29, 2021 25 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 28, 2021 24 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 25, 2021 21 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 20 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, November 15, 2021 11 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, November 8, 2021 4 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Join Zoom Meeting HERE
Meeting ID: 810 3428 6718
Passcode: minyan

One tap mobile
+12532158782,,81034286718#,,,,*754021# US (Tacoma)
+13462487799,,81034286718#,,,,*754021# US (Houston)

Dial-in
 +1 253 215 8782
Meeting ID: 810 3428 6718
Passcode: 754021

An abridged weekday minyan will be offered daily via Zoom Conferencing. This platform allows minyan participants to interact in a virtual conference space, making it possible for people to share leadership, say kaddish, respond to prayers and share misheberachs. As we often do at morning minyan, there will be some time at the conclusion of the service to share a cup of coffee and chat with one another. HEA’s morning minyan is a friendly community that supports one another, especially those reciting kaddish. Whether you plan on joining the service or not, the rabbis will be available in the open virtual room from 9:00 to 9:30 a.m.   

Siddur Sim Shalom for Weekdays

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 19 2022 18 Iyyar 5782