Sign In Forgot Password

Kiddush and Kibbitz - Parsha Study with Rabbi G

Past Sessions
Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, September 5, 2020 16 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, August 29, 2020 9 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2 Elul 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, August 15, 2020 25 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, July 25, 2020 4 Av 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, July 18, 2020 26 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, June 27, 2020 5 Tammuz 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - zoom
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - zoom

Enjoy your Shabbat lunch and have a l’chaim with Rabbi Gruenwald while learning the coming week’s Torah portion. Through our discussion we will make Torah personal and relevant.  Come every week, or drop in when you can.  

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85354986468?pwd=NTNJNS9aL0FKV1dYd21DekhkT3FEdz09
Meeting ID: 853 5498 6468
Passcode: Kiddush

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 14 2021 3 Sivan 5781