Sign In Forgot Password

Preschool Shabbat Sing

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780

9:10 AM - 9:45 AMChapel

2. Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780

9:10 AM - 9:45 AMChapel

3. Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780

9:10 AM - 9:45 AMChapel

4. Friday, January 17, 2020 20 Tevet 5780

9:10 AM - 9:45 AMChapel

5. Friday, January 24, 2020 27 Tevet 5780

9:10 AM - 9:45 AMChapel

6. Friday, January 31, 2020 5 Shevat 5780

9:10 AM - 9:45 AMChapel

7. Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Shevat 5780

9:10 AM - 9:45 AMChapel

8. Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Shevat 5780

9:10 AM - 9:45 AMChapel

9. Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Shevat 5780

9:10 AM - 9:45 AMChapel

10. Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780

9:10 AM - 9:45 AMChapel
Past Sessions
Friday, December 6, 2019 8 Kislev 5780 - 9:10 AM - 9:45 AM - Chapel
Friday, November 22, 2019 24 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:10 AM - 9:45 AM - Chapel
Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:10 AM - 9:45 AM - Chapel
Friday, November 8, 2019 10 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:10 AM - 9:45 AM - Chapel
Friday, November 1, 2019 3 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:10 AM - 9:45 AM - Chapel
Friday, October 25, 2019 26 Tishrei 5780 - 9:10 AM - 9:45 AM - Chapel
Friday, October 18, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780 - 9:10 AM - 9:45 AM - Chapel
Friday, October 11, 2019 12 Tishrei 5780 - 9:10 AM - 9:45 AM - Chapel
Friday, October 4, 2019 5 Tishrei 5780 - 9:10 AM - 9:45 AM - Chapel
Friday, September 27, 2019 27 Elul 5779 - 9:10 AM - 9:45 AM - Chapel
Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779 - 9:10 AM - 9:45 AM - Chapel
Friday, September 13, 2019 13 Elul 5779 - 9:10 AM - 9:45 AM - Chapel
Friday, September 6, 2019 6 Elul 5779 - 9:10 AM - 9:45 AM - Chapel
Friday, August 30, 2019 29 Av 5779 - 9:10 AM - 9:45 AM - Chapel
Friday, August 23, 2019 22 Av 5779 - 9:10 AM - 9:45 AM - Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 6 2019 8 Kislev 5780