Sign In Forgot Password

Short Story Discussion

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMCry Room

2. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMCry Room

3. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMCry Room
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 29 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 10 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3 Tishrei 5780 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 27 Av 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 20 Av 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 13 Av 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6 Av 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 28 Tammuz 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 21 Tammuz 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14 Tammuz 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7 Tammuz 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 6 2019 8 Kislev 5780