Sign In Forgot Password

Short Story Discussion

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 21, 2019 20 Av 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMCry Room

2. Wednesday, August 28, 2019 27 Av 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMCry Room

3. Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMCry Room

4. Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMCry Room

5. Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMCry Room

6. Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMCry Room
Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 13 Av 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6 Av 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 28 Tammuz 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 21 Tammuz 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14 Tammuz 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 7 Tammuz 5779 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Cry Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 20 2019 19 Av 5779