Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud with David Richman

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/282711817?pwd=UGNCbk1QczZrcGlZV1dpYWdLcU04dz09

Meeting ID: 282 711 817
Passcode: Talmud
One tap mobile
+19294362866,,282711817#,,,,,,0#,,228421# US (New York)
+12532158782,,282711817#,,,,,,0#,,228421# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 301 715 8592 
Meeting ID: 282 711 817
Passcode: 228421

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 31 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781