Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud with David Richman

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

2. Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

3. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

4. Sunday, October 31, 2021 25 Cheshvan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

5. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

6. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

7. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

8. Sunday, November 28, 2021 24 Kislev 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

9. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

10. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

11. Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

12. Sunday, December 26, 2021 22 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

13. Sunday, January 2, 2022 29 Tevet 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

14. Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

15. Sunday, January 16, 2022 14 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

16. Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

17. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

18. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

19. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

20. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

21. Sunday, February 20, 2022 19 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

22. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

23. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

24. Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

25. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

26. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

27. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

28. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

29. Sunday, April 17, 2022 16 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

30. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

31. Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

32. Sunday, May 8, 2022 7 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

33. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

34. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA

35. Sunday, May 29, 2022 28 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMHEA
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - HEA

This class learns the tractate of the Talmud known as Berachot, which discusses various aspects of the prayer services. We learn from copies of the pages from the Steinsaltz version, which is printed in the original text with a Hebrew translation in the margin. Although newcomers are welcome, we will be resuming in the middle of Chapter 3 of the tractate.

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 18 2021 12 Tishrei 5782