Sign In Forgot Password

High Holidays

Family Services & Events

Cider in the Sukkah at Haykin Family Cider (12001 33rd Ave. Unit D, Aurora, 80010)
Sunday, October 13, 3:30 p.m.

Kick-off Sukkot with an adult-only happy hour. $10 includes a cider flight and happy hour snacks.

Sukkot Service followed by Soup and Chili in the Sukkah
Friday, October 18, 6:30 p.m.

Sponsored by the HEA Sisterhood and HEAbros. $10 for adults. $6 for children 3-13. Make your reservations HERE by Friday, October 11.

Family Simchat Torah celebration followed by community dinner in the Sukkah
Monday, October 21,  5:15 p.m.

Family celebration geared toward elementary children and younger. After dinner, you are invited to stay for the community Simchat Torah celebration. Click HERE for tickets.


SUKKOT 

Erev Sukkot—Sunday, October 13
7:45 a.m. Shacharit 
Sukkot 1—Monday, October 14
9:00 a.m. Shacharit 
Sukkot 2—Tuesday, October 15
9:00 a.m. Shacharit 
Sukkot 3 CH”M—Wednesday, October 16
7:15 a.m. Shacharit 
Sukkot 4 CH”M—Thursday, October 17
7:15 a.m. Shacharit 
Sukkot 5 CH”M—Friday, October 18
7:15 a.m. Shacharit
6:00 p.m. Erev Shabbat Service
6:30 p.m. Congregational Sukkot Dinner
Sukkot 6 CH”M—Shabbat, October 19
9:00 a.m. Traditional Service 
9:45 a.m. Shir Hadash (GYC)
6:00 p.m. Mincha-Maariv 
Hoshanah Rabbah | Sukkot 7—Sunday, October 20
7:30 a.m. Shacharit

SHEMINI ATZERET

Shemini Atzeret—Monday, October 21
9:00 a.m. Shacharit
~10:45 a.m. Yizkor
5:15 p.m. Family Simchat Torah program
6:00 – 6:45 p.m. Dinner 
6:30 p.m. Maariv 
6:45 p.m. Simchat Torah service and celebration

SIMCHAT TORAH

Simchat Torah—Tuesday, October 22
9:00 a.m. Shacharit

5
5
5
4
5
 
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
 
2
2
3
3
1
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, October 14 2019 15 Tishrei 5780