Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Hebrew Educational Alliance
3600 S Ivanhoe St.
Denver, CO 80237

 (303) 758-9400
Fax: (303) 867-9850
info@HEAdenver.org

AFTER-HOURS EMERGENCY CONTACT: (720) 390-4424

HEA Staff

Rabbi Bruce Dollin
Senior Rabbi
(720) 390-4425
rabbi@HEAdenver.org

Rabbi Salomon Gruenwald
Associate Rabbi
(720) 390-4439
rabbiG@HEAdenver.org

Arielle Green
Cantor
(720) 390-4433
agreen@HEAdenver.org

Laura Intfen
CEO
 

Lynn Geller
Interim CEO
(720) 390-4424
lynn@HEAdenver.org

Rabbi Sherry Grinsteiner
Director of Lifelong Learning
(720) 390-4431
sherry@HEAdenver.org

Albert Cohen
Mashgiach and Kitchen Manager
(303) 758-9400 x 209
cohenscuisine@hotmail.com

Teri Kenagy
Facilities Operations Coordinator
(720) 375-5166
tkenagy@HEAdenver.org

Jamie Lambert
Preschool Assistant Director
(303) 758-1462
jlambert@HEAdenver.org

Debbie LeBauer
Executive Assistant to the Rabbis & Cantor
(720) 390-4435
debbie@HEAdenver.org

Leah Marcus 
Finance Director
(720) 390-4428
lmarcus@HEAdenver.org

James McKeon
Communications Director
(720) 390-4421
james@HEAdenver.org

Rebecca Paradis
Preschool Director
(303) 758-9400 x 217
rparadis@HEAdenver.org

Joyce Perlmutter
CEO's Assistant
(303) 758-9400 x 202
joyce@HEAdenver.org

Shira Teed
Director of Engagement
(720) 390-4426
shira@HEAdenver.org

Dani Wynn
Family Life and Judaic Coordinator
(303) 758-1462
dwynn@HEAdenver.org

Jennifer Zucker
Asst. Director of Education & B'nai Mitzvah Coordinator
(720) 390-4430
jenn@HEAdenver.org

   
 
 
 

 

 
 
 

Fri, May 14 2021 3 Sivan 5781