Sign In Forgot Password

Kavod on the Road

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMSip Sip Hooray with Molly Medakovich

2. Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMWartime Israeli Art with Nelly Ben Tal

3. Tuesday, July 23, 2024 17 Tammuz 5784

1:00 PM - 2:30 PMEleanor Roosevelt One Woman Show

4. Tuesday, August 20, 2024 16 Av 5784

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

5. Thursday, October 31, 2024 29 Tishrei 5785

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

6. Tuesday, November 19, 2024 18 Cheshvan 5785

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

7. Tuesday, December 17, 2024 16 Kislev 5785

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Gio Barabadze Piano and Guitar
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Sage Singers
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM - Film: Shalom Alechem
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 19 2024 11 Iyyar 5784