Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday School 3-5 Grades

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

2. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

3. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

4. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

5. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

6. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

7. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

8. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

9. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMIn Person

10. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

11. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

12. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMIn Person
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - In Person
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual

The 3rd to 5th Grade classes are meeting from 10AM - 12PM.  Please note that we have a Hybrid system and the last session in a month is In Person while the rest are Virtual. Please see Hybrid page on website for details on specific grade level times & dates.  

All sessions will be held as listed above unless federal, state and/or local laws prohibit gathering.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 17 2021 4 Shevat 5781