Sign In Forgot Password

2nd Saturday Tot Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 107

2. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 107

3. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 107

4. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 107

5. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 107

6. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 107

7. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 107

8. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 107

9. Saturday, June 13, 2020 21 Sivan 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 107

10. Saturday, July 11, 2020 19 Tammuz 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 107

11. Saturday, August 8, 2020 18 Av 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 107

12. Saturday, September 12, 2020 23 Elul 5780

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 107

13. Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 107

14. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 107

15. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

11:15 AM - 12:00 PMRoom 107
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 107
Saturday, August 10, 2019 9 Av 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 107
Saturday, July 20, 2019 17 Tammuz 5779 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Room 107
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 17 2019 17 Elul 5779