Sign In Forgot Password

Azamra Musical Service

Past Sessions
Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 18 2021 12 Tishrei 5782