Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School for 4-6 Grades

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual

2. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual

3. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMIn Person

4. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual

5. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual

6. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMIn Person

7. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual

8. Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual

9. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMIn Person

10. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual

11. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual

12. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual

13. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMIn Person

14. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual

15. Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual

16. Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMIn Person

17. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual

18. Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMVirtual

19. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMIn Person
Past Sessions
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Virtual (as of 10/27/20)
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Virtual

Please note that we have a Hybrid system and the last session in a month is In Person while the rest are Virtual. Please see Hybrid page on website for details on specific grade level times & dates.  

All sessions will be held as listed above unless federal, state and/or local laws prohibit gathering.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 31 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781