Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School - Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

2. Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

3. Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

4. Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

5. Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

6. Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

7. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

8. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

9. Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

10. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

11. Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

12. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

13. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

14. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

15. Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

16. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

17. Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

18. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

19. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

20. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

21. Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

22. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance

23. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMHebrew Educational Alliance
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Hebrew Educational Alliance
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 17 2019 17 Elul 5779