Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday School for K-2 Grades

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

2. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

3. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

4. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

5. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

6. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

7. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

8. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

9. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

10. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

11. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

12. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyyar 5781

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

13. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual

14. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

9:15 AM - 12:00 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual (as of 10/27/20)
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 12:00 PM - Virtual

Please note that we have a Hybrid system and the last session in a month is In Person while the rest are Virtual. Please see Hybrid page on website for details on specific grade level times & dates.  

All sessions will be held as listed above unless federal, state and/or local laws prohibit gathering.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 24 2020 8 Kislev 5781