Sign In Forgot Password

Daily Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

2. Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

3. Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

4. Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

5. Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

6. Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

7. Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

8. Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

9. Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

10. Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

11. Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

12. Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

13. Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

14. Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

15. Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

16. Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

17. Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

18. Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

19. Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

20. Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

21. Friday, March 22, 2024 12 Adar II 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

22. Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

23. Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

24. Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

25. Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

26. Friday, March 29, 2024 19 Adar II 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel

27. Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784

7:30 AM - 8:30 AMChapel
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 12 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 5 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, January 26, 2024 16 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, January 4, 2024 23 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 21 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, December 29, 2023 17 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, December 28, 2023 16 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 15 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, December 26, 2023 14 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, December 22, 2023 10 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, December 21, 2023 9 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 7 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, December 11, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, December 8, 2023 25 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, December 4, 2023 21 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, November 27, 2023 14 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, November 24, 2023 11 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, November 22, 2023 9 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 8 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, November 20, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, November 17, 2023 4 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 2 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, November 10, 2023 26 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, November 8, 2023 24 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, November 6, 2023 22 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, November 3, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, November 1, 2023 17 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 16 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, October 30, 2023 15 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, October 27, 2023 12 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 10 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, October 23, 2023 8 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, October 20, 2023 5 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, October 19, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, October 18, 2023 3 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, October 16, 2023 1 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, October 13, 2023 28 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 26 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 25 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, October 9, 2023 24 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, October 6, 2023 21 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Sukkah(Hoshanah Rabah)
Thursday, October 5, 2023 20 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, October 4, 2023 19 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 18 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, October 2, 2023 17 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, September 29, 2023 14 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, September 28, 2023 13 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 12 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, September 26, 2023 11 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, September 25, 2023 10 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, September 22, 2023 7 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, September 21, 2023 6 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, September 20, 2023 5 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, September 19, 2023 4 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, September 18, 2023 3 Tishrei 5784 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, September 15, 2023 29 Elul 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, September 14, 2023 28 Elul 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 27 Elul 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, September 12, 2023 26 Elul 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, September 11, 2023 25 Elul 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, September 7, 2023 21 Elul 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 20 Elul 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, September 5, 2023 19 Elul 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, September 4, 2023 18 Elul 5783 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Chapel (Labor Day)
Friday, September 1, 2023 15 Elul 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, August 31, 2023 14 Elul 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, August 30, 2023 13 Elul 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 12 Elul 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, August 28, 2023 11 Elul 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, August 25, 2023 8 Elul 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, August 24, 2023 7 Elul 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 6 Elul 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, August 22, 2023 5 Elul 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, August 21, 2023 4 Elul 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, August 18, 2023 1 Elul 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, August 17, 2023 30 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 29 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, August 15, 2023 28 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, August 14, 2023 27 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, August 11, 2023 24 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, August 10, 2023 23 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, August 9, 2023 22 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, August 8, 2023 21 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, August 7, 2023 20 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, August 4, 2023 17 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, August 3, 2023 16 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, August 2, 2023 15 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 14 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, August 1, 2023 14 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, July 31, 2023 13 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, July 28, 2023 10 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, July 27, 2023 9 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 8 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 7 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, July 24, 2023 6 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, July 21, 2023 3 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, July 20, 2023 2 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 1 Av 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 29 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, July 17, 2023 28 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, July 14, 2023 25 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, July 13, 2023 24 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 23 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 22 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, July 10, 2023 21 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, July 7, 2023 18 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, July 6, 2023 17 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 16 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 15 Tammuz 5783 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Chapel
Monday, July 3, 2023 14 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, June 30, 2023 11 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, June 29, 2023 10 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 9 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 8 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, June 26, 2023 7 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, June 23, 2023 4 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, June 22, 2023 3 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 2 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1 Tammuz 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, June 19, 2023 30 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, June 16, 2023 27 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, June 15, 2023 26 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 25 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, June 13, 2023 24 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, June 12, 2023 23 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, June 9, 2023 20 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, June 8, 2023 19 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 18 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 17 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, June 5, 2023 16 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, June 2, 2023 13 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, June 1, 2023 12 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, May 31, 2023 11 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, May 29, 2023 9 Sivan 5783 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, May 25, 2023 5 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, May 12, 2023 21 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, May 11, 2023 20 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, April 28, 2023 7 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, April 21, 2023 30 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, April 14, 2023 23 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 20 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 14 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, March 31, 2023 9 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, March 17, 2023 24 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, March 10, 2023 17 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM - Chapel
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Chapel
Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM - Chapel

Join Zoom Meeting HERE
Meeting ID: 810 3428 6718
Passcode: minyan

One tap mobile
+12532158782,,81034286718#,,,,*754021# US (Tacoma)
+13462487799,,81034286718#,,,,*754021# US (Houston)

Dial-in
 +1 253 215 8782
Meeting ID: 810 3428 6718
Passcode: 754021

An abridged weekday minyan will be offered daily via Zoom Conferencing. This platform allows minyan participants to interact in a virtual conference space, making it possible for people to share leadership, say kaddish, respond to prayers and share misheberachs. As we often do at morning minyan, there will be some time at the conclusion of the service to share a cup of coffee and chat with one another. HEA’s morning minyan is a friendly community that supports one another, especially those reciting kaddish. Whether you plan on joining the service or not, the rabbis will be available in the open virtual room from 9:00 to 9:30 a.m.   

Siddur Sim Shalom for Weekdays

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 22 2024 13 Adar I 5784