Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff

The Staff at HEA is eager to serve you and meet your religious and social needs. Contact us with ideas, suggestions, or interest and we'll make you feel part of the HEA family!

Contact Us

Rabbi Bruce Dollin
Senior Rabbi
(720) 390-4431
rabbi@HEAdenver.org

Rabbi Salomon Gruenwald
Associate Rabbi
(720) 390-4439
rabbiG@HEAdenver.org

Laura Intfen
CEO
(303) 758-9400 x 204
laura@HEAdenver.org

Sherry Grinsteiner
Rabbinic Intern & Director of Education
(720) 390-4431
sherry@HEAdenver.org

Albert Cohen
Mashgiach and Kitchen Manager
(303) 758-9400 x 209
cohenscuisine@hotmail.com

Eric Drucker
Event Coordinator
(720) 390-4426
EricD@HEAdenver.org

Teri Kenagy
Custodian
(720) 375-5166
tkenagy@HEAdenver.org

Jamie Lambert
Preschool Assistant Director
(303) 758-1462
jlambert@HEAdenver.org

Leah Marcus
Bookkeeper
(303) 758-9400 x 208
lmarcus@HEAdenver.org

James McKeon
Communications Director
cell: (720) 252-3868
james@HEAdenver.org

Rebecca Paradis
Preschool Director
(303) 758-9400 x 217
rparadis@HEAdenver.org

Joyce Perlmutter
Rabbi's Assistant
(303) 758-9400 x 202
joyce@HEAdenver.org

Anna Szentivanyi
Laura Intfen's Assistant
(303) 758-9400 x 215
anna@HEAdenver.org

Shira Teed
Director of Engagement
(720) 390-4426
shira@HEAdenver.org

Dani Wynn
Judaic Coordinator & Family Outreach
(303) 758-1462
dwynn@HEAdenver.org

Jennifer Zucker
Asst. Director of Education & B'nai Mitzvah Coordinator
(720) 390-4430
jenn@HEAdenver.org

Fri, June 5 2020 13 Sivan 5780