Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff

The Staff at HEA is eager to serve you and meet your religious and social needs. Contact us with ideas, suggestions, or interest and we'll make you feel part of the HEA family!

Contact Us

Rabbi Bruce Dollin
Senior Rabbi
(720) 390-4425
rabbi@HEAdenver.org

Rabbi Salomon Gruenwald
Associate Rabbi
(720) 390-4439
rabbiG@HEAdenver.org

Laura Intfen
CEO
(720) 390-4424
laura@HEAdenver.org

Rabbi Sherry Grinsteiner
Director of Lifelong Learning
(720) 390-4431
sherry@HEAdenver.org

Mallory Bustow
Ritual Coordinator
mallory@HEAdenver.org
 

Denise Daine
Front Office Administrator
(303) 317-3025

denise@headenver.org

Mordechai Kadovitz
Community & Engagement Event Coordinator
(303) 758-9400 Ext 226
mordy@HEAdenver.org

Teri Kenagy
Facilities Operations Coordinator
(720) 375-5166
tkenagy@HEAdenver.org

Jamie Lambert
Preschool Assistant Director
(303) 758-1462
jlambert@HEAdenver.org

Debbie LeBauer
Executive Assistant to the Rabbis & Cantor
(720) 390-4435
debbie@HEAdenver.org

Leah Marcus 
Finance Director
(720) 390-4428
lmarcus@HEAdenver.org

James McKeon
Communications Director
(720) 390-4421
james@HEAdenver.org

Rebecca Paradis
Preschool Director
(303) 758-9400 x 217
rparadis@HEAdenver.org

Joyce Perlmutter
CEO's Assistant
(303) 758-9400 x 202
joyce@HEAdenver.org

Shira Teed
Director of Engagement
(720) 390-4426
shira@HEAdenver.org

Dani Wynn
Family Life and Judaic Coordinator
(303) 758-1462
dwynn@HEAdenver.org

Jennifer Zucker
Asst. Director of Education & B'nai Mitzvah Coordinator
(720) 390-4430
jenn@HEAdenver.org

   
Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782