Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff

The Staff at HEA is eager to serve you and meet your religious and social needs. Contact us with ideas, suggestions, or interest and we'll make you feel part of the HEA family!

Contact Us

Rabbi Bruce Dollin
Senior Rabbi
(720) 390-4431
rabbi@HEAdenver.org

Rabbi Salomon Gruenwald
Associate Rabbi
(720) 390-4439
rabbiG@HEAdenver.org

Neal Price
Executive Director
(303) 758-9400 x 204
nprice@HEAdenver.org

Jody Meyer
Director of Operations
(720) 390-4423
jody@HEAdenver.org

Sherry Grinsteiner
Rabbinic Intern & Director of Education
(720) 390-4431
sherry@HEAdenver.org

Kolby Morris-Dahary
Rabbinic Intern
(720) 390-4432
kolby@HEAdenver.org

Albert Cohen
Mashgiach and Kitchen Manager
Phone: (303) 758-9400 x 209
cohenscuisine@hotmail.com

Gail Kessel
HEA Administrative Assistant
(303) 758-9400 x 201
gkessel@HEAdenver.org

Teri Kenagy
Custodian
(720) 375-5166
tkenagy@HEAdenver.org

Jamie Lambert
Preschool Assistant Director
(303) 758-1462
jlambert@HEAdenver.org

Leah Marcus
Bookkeeper
(303) 758-9400 x 208
lmarcus@HEAdenver.org

James McKeon
Communications Director
(303) 758-9400 x 214    
james@HEAdenver.org

Rebecca Paradis
Preschool Director
(303) 758-9400 x 217
rparadis@HEAdenver.org

Joyce Perlmutter
Rabbi's Assistant
(303) 758-9400 x 202
joyce@HEAdenver.org

Anna Szentivanyi
Neal Price's Assistant
(303) 758-9400 x 215
anna@HEAdenver.org

Shira Teed
Family Life Director
(720) 390-4426
shira@HEAdenver.org

Dani Wynn
Judaic Coordinator & Family Outreach
(303) 758-1462
dwynn@HEAdenver.org

Jennifer Zucker
Assistant Director of Education
(720) 390-4431
jenn@HEAdenver.org

Tue, August 20 2019 19 Av 5779