Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Evening Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

5:42 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781

4:34 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781

4:27 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781

4:22 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781

4:19 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

4:17 PM - 7:30 PM

7. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

4:18 PM - 7:30 PM

8. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

4:20 PM - 7:30 PM

9. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

4:23 PM - 7:30 PM

10. Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781

4:29 PM - 7:30 PM

11. Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781

4:35 PM - 7:30 PM

12. Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781

4:42 PM - 7:30 PM

13. Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781

4:50 PM - 7:30 PM

14. Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781

4:59 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 5:57 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/514869768?pwd=NHZFL21uRlBHVXJOVDdrbjdNakh0UT09

Meeting ID: 514 869 768

Password: 5xdhC1

One tap mobile

+12532158782,,514869768#,,1#,776142# US (Tacoma)

+13017158592,,514869768#,,1#,776142# US (Germantown)

Dial by your location

+1 253 215 8782

Meeting ID: 514 869 768

Password: 776142

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 27 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781