Sign In Forgot Password

Friday Evening Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Shevat 5782

4:57 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782

5:05 PM - 7:00 PM

3. Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782

5:14 PM - 7:00 PM

4. Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782

5:22 PM - 7:00 PM

5. Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Shevat 5782 - 4:49 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Shevat 5782 - 4:41 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Shevat 5782 - 4:34 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782 - 4:28 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782 - 4:23 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782 - 4:19 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782 - 4:17 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782 - 4:18 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 4:19 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 4:23 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 4:19 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 4:28 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 5:35 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:43 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:51 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 18 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 5:51 PM - 7:00 PM

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/514869768?pwd=NHZFL21uRlBHVXJOVDdrbjdNakh0UT09

Meeting ID: 514 869 768

Password: 5xdhC1

One tap mobile

+12532158782,,514869768#,,1#,776142# US (Tacoma)

+13017158592,,514869768#,,1#,776142# US (Germantown)

Dial by your location

+1 253 215 8782

Meeting ID: 514 869 768

Password: 776142

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 26 2022 24 Shevat 5782