Sign In Forgot Password

HEA Daily Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

2. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

3. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

5. Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

6. Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

7. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

8. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

9. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

11. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

12. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

13. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

14. Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

15. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

16. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

17. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

18. Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

19. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/619758363

Meeting ID: 619 758 363

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,619758363# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,619758363# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        +1 301 715 8592 US
        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
        +1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
        +1 253 215 8782 US
Meeting ID: 619 758 363
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abegl7OZfn

An abridged weekday minyan will be offered daily via Zoom Conferencing. This platform allows minyan participants to interact in a virtual conference space, making it possible for people to share leadership, say kaddish, respond to prayers and share misheberachs. As we often do at morning minyan, there will be some time at the conclusion of the service to share a cup of coffee and chat with one another. HEA’s morning minyan is a friendly community that supports one another, especially those reciting kaddish. Whether you plan on joining the service or not, the rabbis will be available in the open virtual room from 9:00 to 9:30 a.m.   

Siddur Sim Shalom for Weekdays

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 2 2020 8 Nisan 5780