Sign In Forgot Password

HEA Daily Morning Minyan (Scroll past upcoming and past sessions for Zoom Info)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, March 8, 2021 24 Adar 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

2. Tuesday, March 9, 2021 25 Adar 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

3. Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

4. Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

5. Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

6. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

7. Monday, March 15, 2021 2 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

8. Tuesday, March 16, 2021 3 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

9. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

10. Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

11. Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

12. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

13. Monday, March 22, 2021 9 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

14. Tuesday, March 23, 2021 10 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

15. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

16. Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

17. Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

18. Sunday, March 28, 2021 15 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

19. Monday, March 29, 2021 16 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

20. Tuesday, March 30, 2021 17 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

21. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

22. Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

23. Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

24. Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 18 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - (Megillah Reading)
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, February 22, 2021 10 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, February 8, 2021 26 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, January 25, 2021 12 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, January 11, 2021 27 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 3, 2021 19 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 14 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, December 28, 2020 13 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 27, 2020 12 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 7 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, December 21, 2020 6 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, December 14, 2020 28 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 29, 2020 13 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sunday, March 29, 2020 4 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Join Zoom video conference
https://zoom.us/j/619758363
Meeting ID: 619 758 363
 5D9R7V

Dial-in via telephone (audio-only)
+1 669 900 6833 
Meeting ID: 619 758 363
 064470

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,619758363# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,619758363# US (Houston)

An abridged weekday minyan will be offered daily via Zoom Conferencing. This platform allows minyan participants to interact in a virtual conference space, making it possible for people to share leadership, say kaddish, respond to prayers and share misheberachs. As we often do at morning minyan, there will be some time at the conclusion of the service to share a cup of coffee and chat with one another. HEA’s morning minyan is a friendly community that supports one another, especially those reciting kaddish. Whether you plan on joining the service or not, the rabbis will be available in the open virtual room from 9:00 to 9:30 a.m.   

Siddur Sim Shalom for Weekdays

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 8 2021 24 Adar 5781