Sign In Forgot Password

Mincha-Maariv

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Shevat 5780

5:25 PM - 6:25 PMChapel

2. Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMChapel

3. Friday, March 6, 2020 10 Adar 5780

5:40 PM - 6:40 PMChapel
Past Sessions
Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Shevat 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Chapel
Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Shevat 5780 - 5:10 PM - 6:10 PM - Chapel
Friday, January 31, 2020 5 Shevat 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Chapel
Friday, January 24, 2020 27 Tevet 5780 - 4:50 PM - 5:50 PM - Chapel
Friday, January 17, 2020 20 Tevet 5780 - 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM - Chapel
Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Tevet 5780 - 4:35 PM - 5:35 PM - Library
Friday, January 3, 2020 6 Tevet 5780 - 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM - Chapel
Friday, December 27, 2019 29 Kislev 5780 - 4:25 PM - 5:25 PM - Chapel
Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780 - 4:20 PM - 5:20 PM - Chapel
Friday, December 13, 2019 15 Kislev 5780 - 4:20 PM - 5:20 PM - Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 17 2020 22 Shevat 5780