Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday School K-5

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMHEA

2. Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMHEA

3. Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMHEA

4. Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMHEA

5. Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMHEA

6. Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMHEA

7. Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMHEA

8. Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMHEA

9. Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMHEA

10. Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMHEA

11. Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMHEA

12. Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMHEA
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - HEA
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - HEA
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - HEA
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - HEA
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - HEA
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - HEA
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - HEA
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - HEA
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - HEA
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - HEA
Sunday, August 29, 2021 21 Elul 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - HEA
Sunday, August 22, 2021 14 Elul 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - HEA
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 26 2022 24 Shevat 5782