Sign In Forgot Password

In-Person Traditional Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

2. Saturday, May 28, 2022 27 Iyyar 5782

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

3. Saturday, June 4, 2022 5 Sivan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Saturday, June 11, 2022 12 Sivan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

5. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

6. Saturday, June 25, 2022 26 Sivan 5782

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

7. Saturday, July 2, 2022 3 Tammuz 5782

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

OUR SERVICES ARE IN-PERSON AND LIVESTREAMED.


TUNE IN HERE FOR TRADITIONAL SHABBAT SERVICES LIVESTREAM:

  • Click HERE to view on YouTube

  • On your smart TV: "Hebrew Educational Alliance" on YouTube"

  • On your smartphone or tablet: download the YouTube app and search for "Hebrew Educational Alliance" in the YouTube app.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 19 2022 18 Iyyar 5782